Skip to content

Can I purge (i.e. delete) my personal information after completing my application?

About The Author

Recently updated on May 8th, 2024 at 12:21 am

Yes, you can

 

Step 1: login to your account

Step 2: From the top menu, click on the user icon, and click on settings

 

 

Step 3: Click on DELETE

Step 4: Re-enter the email you used to register the account and click Delete

Posted in

Related Posts

DV-100-1

How the Domestic Violence Restraining Order (DVRO) Court Forms are Grouped By Topic

How the Minor Guardianship Court Forms are Grouped By Topic

law-book

Can I Sue my Neighbor for Emotional Distress

Leave a Comment





Scroll To Top