Can I purge (i.e. delete) my personal information after completing my application?

Yes, you can

 

Step 1: login to your account

Step 2: From the top menu, click on the user icon, and click on settings

 

 

Step 3: Click on DELETE

Step 4: Re-enter the email you used to register the account and click Delete

Posted in

Related Posts

Conversations with Clients

How do I tell if a client has already E-filed

View Client Connections

Leave a Comment